前陣子在網路購物時看到AlexanderLonquich:SchumannHolliger(CD)【ECM】的商品,發現品質還不錯,很多口碑文章推薦,但極光音樂 太古國際:AlexanderLonquich:SchumannHolliger(CD)【ECM】哪裡買比較划算呢?AlexanderLonquich:SchumannHolliger(CD)【ECM】在PTT上面說這個網站便宜又快速,所以我都到這個網站購買AlexanderLonquich:SchumannHolliger(CD)【ECM】了!

極光音樂 太古國際:AlexanderLonquich:SchumannHolliger(CD)【ECM】
 極光音樂 太古國際AlexanderLonquich:SchumannHolliger(CD)【ECM】折價券, 極光音樂 太古國際AlexanderLonquich:SchumannHolliger(CD)【ECM】哪裡買, 極光音樂 太古國際AlexanderLonquich:SchumannHolliger(CD)【ECM】哪裡有, 極光音樂 太古國際AlexanderLonquich:SchumannHolliger(CD)【ECM】新光三越, 極光音樂 太古國際AlexanderLonquich:SchumannHolliger(CD)【ECM】大遠百, 極光音樂 太古國際AlexanderLonquich:SchumannHolliger(CD)【ECM】板橋遠百, 極光音樂 太古國際AlexanderLonquich:SchumannHolliger(CD)【ECM】麗寶百貨, 極光音樂 太古國際AlexanderLonquich:SchumannHolliger(CD)【ECM】家樂福, 極光音樂 太古國際AlexanderLonquich:SchumannHolliger(CD)【ECM】大潤發, 極光音樂 太古國際AlexanderLonquich:SchumannHolliger(CD)【ECM】全聯, 極光音樂 太古國際AlexanderLonquich:SchumannHolliger(CD)【ECM】宅配, 極光音樂 太古國際AlexanderLonquich:SchumannHolliger(CD)【ECM】台中大遠百, 極光音樂 太古國際AlexanderLonquich:SchumannHolliger(CD)【ECM】新竹巨城, 極光音樂 太古國際AlexanderLonquich:SchumannHolliger(CD)【ECM】台茂, 極光音樂 太古國際AlexanderLonquich:SchumannHolliger(CD)【ECM】宜蘭, 極光音樂 太古國際AlexanderLonquich:SchumannHolliger(CD)【ECM】忠孝東路 

“Schumann is the composer who has almost always been at the true centre of my thoughts” says Heinz Holliger, and the brilliant performance by Alexander Lonquich illuminates deep connections between the sound-worlds and imaginations of two great composers separated by one and half centuries. In this remarkable recital, Lonquich offers new insights in his account of the 1838 first edition of Kreisleriana op. 16, and then plunges deep into Holliger’s contemporary invocation of Schumann, the “radicalized romanticism” of the 1999 piano cycle “Partita”.

Alexander Lonquich - piano

Robert Schumann: Kreisleriana op. 16 (Dedicated to Frédéric Chopin)
01. I Äußerst bewegt
02. II Sehr innig und nicht zu rasch – Intermezzo I. Sehr lebhaft – Erstes Tempo – Intermezzo II. Etwas bewegter – Langsamer (erstes Tempo)
03. III Sehr aufgeregt – Etwas langsamer – Erstes Tempo
04. IV Sehr langsam – Bewegter – Erstes Tempo
05. V Sehr lebhaft
06. VI Sehr langsam – Etwas bewegter – Erstes Tempo
07. VII Sehr rasch – Noch schneller – Etwas langsamer
08. VIII Schnell und spielend

Heinz Holliger: Partita (Dedicated to András Schiff)
09. I Praeludium ("Innere Stimme")
10. II Fuga
11. III Barcarola
12. IV Sphynxen für Sch. (Intermezzo I)
13. V Petit "Csárdás obstiné"
14. VI Sphynxen für Sch. (Intermezzo II)
15. VII Ciacona monoritmica

Total duration: 72:14





信用消費及預借現金適用之循環信用利率:5.68%-15.00%。每筆預借現金手續費:新臺幣100元+預借現金金額 X 3.5%及其他費用查詢請洽滙豐銀行網站/環利率基準日為104年9月1日